State of Illinois Banner Image

State of Illinois

  • Ticker
  • Industry --None-- More
  • Sector --None-- More
State of Illinois Logo Image
  • 10,000+ Employees
  • Based in Springfield, Illinois
State of Illinois, under the Constitution of Illinois, has three branches of government: executive, legislative and judicial. The executive branch is split into several statewide elected offices, with the Governor as chief executive, and has numerous departments, agencies, boards and commissions. Legislative functions are granted to the General Assembly, composed of the 118-member HouseMore of Representatives and the 59-member Senate. The judiciary is composed of the Supreme Court and lower courts.
State of Illinois

Most Recent Annual Report

State of Illinois
MOST RECENT 2020 Annual Report

Older/Archived Annual Reports